No	Name	Designation
1	Shri Satish Kumar Bansal	Secretary
2	S.Gurnam Singh	Member
3	S.Maninder Jit Singh	Member
4	M.Gurnam Kaur	Principal GNPS, Chandigarh
5	Dr.Dhiraj Kumar Thapliyal	Principal S.I.S.J.M.P.S,Karamsar Rara Sahib
6	Dr.Monika Dua	Principal B.C.M,Collage Ludhiana
7	M.Harpreet Kaur	Teacher Representative
8	M.Tandeep Kaur	Teacher Representative
9	S.Harjinder Singh	Member
10	M.Harjeet Kaur	Member